Download LeftRightLeftRightLeft from Coldplay for free

Reading RKP's blog, I discovered that the Coldplay has made available for download on their website the new LeftRightLeftRightLeft live recording, that was given for free at their Viva la Vida Tour, now also on legal digital download! This for say a big THANK YOU for their fan!

What a great artists!!!!

List of tracks:

  1. Glass of Water
  2. 42
  3. Clocks
  4. Strawberry Swing
  5. The Hardest Part/Postcards from Far Away
  6. Viva la Vida
  7. Death Will Never Conquer
  8. Fix You
  9. Death and All His Friends

Download now!